About Us

Belgian symphonic deathcore band, dictating violence and spreading the plague.

We are comprised of five band members:

  • Vocals – Wouter Dergez
  • Guitar – Joris Dergez
  • Guitar – Santy Van der Mieren
  • Bass – Bastiaan Barbieux
  • Drums – Siebe Hermans

Endorsed by Rane Clothing.

Booking agent:
Knucklehead Bookings
[email protected]

Check out our NEW lyric video here! Dismiss